

CYNGOR BWRDEISTREF SIROL RHONDDA CYNON TAF COUNTY BOROUGH COUNCIL

COMMITTEE SUMMONS

C Hanagan
Service Director of Democratic Services & Communication
Rhondda Cynon Taf County Borough Council
The Pavilions
Cambrian Park
Clydach Vale CF40 2XX

Meeting Contact: Sarah Daniel (07385086169)

YOU ARE SUMMONED to a meeting of PUBLIC SERVICE DELIVERY, COMMUNITIES AND PROSPERITY SCRUTINY COMMITTEE to be held virtually on WEDNESDAY, 23RD SEPTEMBER, 2020 at 10.30 AM.

Non Committee Members and Members of the public may request the facility to address the Committee at their meetings on the business listed although facilitation of this request is at the discretion of the Chair. It is kindly asked that such notification is made to Democratic Services by Monday, 21 September 2020 on the contact details listed above, including stipulating whether the address will be in Welsh or English.

AGENDA

Page No's

1. DECLARATION OF INTEREST

To receive disclosures of personal interest from Members in accordance with the Code of Conduct

Note:

- Members are requested to identify the item number and subject matter that their interest relates to and signify the nature of the personal interest: and
- 2. Where Members withdraw from a meeting as a consequence of the disclosure of a prejudicial interest they must notify the Chairman when they leave.

2. MINUTES

To receive the minutes of the previous meeting of the Public Service Delivery, Communities and Prosperity Community Committee held on 27 February 2020

3. PRE-SCRUTINY OF PROPOSED EXTENSION AND VARIATION TO RHONDDA CYNON TAF CBCS DOG CONTROL PUBLIC SPACES PROTECTION ORDERS

7 - 58

4. CHAIR'S REVIEW AND CLOSE

To reflect on the meeting and actions to be taken forward.

5. URGENT BUSINESS

To consider any items, which the Chairman, by reason of special circumstances, is of the opinion should be considered at the meeting as a matter of urgency.

Service Director of Democratic Services & Communication

Circulation:-

The Chair and Vice-Chair of the Public Service Delivery, Communities and Prosperity Scrutiny Committee (County Borough Councillor S Bradwick and County Borough Councillor T Williams respectively)

County Borough Councillors:

Councillor M Weaver, Councillor G Stacey, Councillor A Chapman, Councillor D Owen-Jones, Councillor W Treeby, Councillor D Grehan, Councillor E George, Councillor G Hughes, Councillor W Owen, Councillor S Pickering, Councillor M Diamond and Councillor A Fox